TU Publishes Exam Center For Different Faculty

Tribhuvan University, Faculty of Management, Dean office, Kirtipur Kathmandu has published the examination centers for 2nd & 4th semester regular examination of following programs

  1. Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),
  2. Bachelor of Information Management (BIM) ,
  3. Bachelor of Hotel Management (BHM)
  4. Bachelor of Travel and Tourism Management (BTTM)
  5. Bachelor of Public Administration (BPA),
  6. Bachelor of Business Management (BBM),

These examinations will start from Kartik 28, 12:00 pm onwards.

Leave A Reply